Shop
Customer Reviews
GRAHAM'S FLORIST
Local Waterbury, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Have used Graham's for different occasions over the years, and they have never disappointed. This time was no exception. The basket was delivered on time, and there were many comments on how great it looked. Thank you!!
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement was beautiful and healthy. I wasn't home, but received a call as to where it was. I would absolutely use you to send flowers
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Customer Service was everything here. I was very satisfied.
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered these for my nana. They were beautiful! Thank you so much as they made her very happy.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always excellent service. Beautiful flowers and kind people. Recommended highly and will continue to use.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Delivered on time and just what i ordered. Very happy with the arrangement , never disappointed.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Sent a get well bouquet for coworker. She reported the flowers were beautiful. It was delivered when it was supposed to. Website was easy to order.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Bouquet was lovely and filled with plants of the season that will be replanted and enjoyed. Thank you for this beautiful presentation.
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Wonderful service, beautiful flower arrangement, and Moria even made a special trip herself on a Sunday to ensure the arrangement would arrive in time for my niece's funeral the following morning. I recommend Graham's to everyone I know! Xo
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers that I ordered were perfect. Thank you.
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was very well attended,nice and friendly hosts.... It's like they understand how i feet....professionally done arrangements.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent product!
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Your online order service was easy & fast. The flowers were delivered very timely as your email confirmed. The flowers were beautiful! The family who received them were so happy. I will recommend your florist to others & will definitely use your company again! Thank you, Elaine Costantino
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

My mother absolutely loved her arrangement. The flowers were beautiful and lasted for over a week. Great quality and great service.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Always a pleasure dealing with the professionals at Graham's.
Moria Graham's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2016, 11:40 am

Always a pleasure helping our customers as well! Thank you!
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very beautiful floral arrangement
Moria Graham's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2016, 11:41 am

Nothing better than a happy customer. Thnk you for your review!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Waterbury, CT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

GRAHAM'S FLORIST
351 Watertown Ave
Waterbury, CT. 06708
Local: (203) 753-1169

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase